Italiano   |   Français 

The Extraordinary Italian Taste

Wine & Travel Italy

Ospitalità Italiana

Premio Venezia

Economic & Trade Mission

Trade Shows

 




Italian Chamber of Commerce in Canada

For more than 40 years, the ICCC—a private non-profit organization—has supported bilateral economic initiatives by playing an important role alongside the decision-makers. ICCC coordinates and hosts trade and economic missions for the public and private sectors, organizes the participation of delegations at international trade shows, acts as desk to international development organizations and promotes trade exchanges and investment opportunities.

ICCC relies on a network—which spans two continents—to develop firm strategic partnerships and to assist companies and organizations benefit from business opportunities resulting from internationalization. Our activities are particularly beneficial to SMEs extending to external markets for the very first time.

As a testament to the Chamber’s bilateral mission, the ICCC has offices on two continents in Quebec City, Naples and Milan, in addition to our central office in Montreal. Business people can always count on the strength of the ICCC network when travelling to Quebec or Italy, and can take full advantage of the services offered to ensure their project’s success.


October 16, 2016
In-store tasting of authentic Italian products at Le Richmond
October 18, 2016
Premio Venezia Award Ceremony



March 08, 2016
Italy, favourite destination for Québec traveller
June 22, 2015
PAY EQUITY : More than 33,000 employers must assess its maintenance over the coming months. Verify if this applies to you.
May 15, 2015
The ICCC launches Expo 2015 – Italian Quality Experience
March 23, 2015
February 2015 : Launch of Wine and Travel Italy! (avec le press release)

   

 

© Copyright - Italian Chamber of Commerce in Canada - 2008-2016

Italiano   |   English 

The Extraordinary Italian Taste

Voyage Vin Italie

Ospitalità Italiana

Premio Venezia

Missions économiques
et commerciales

Foires commerciales

 




Chambre de commerce italienne au Canada

Depuis plus de 40 ans, la CCIC – un organisme privé sans but lucratif – soutient des initiatives économiques bilatérales en jouant un rôle de premier plan auprès des acteurs décisionnels. Elle prépare et accueille des missions économiques et commerciales des secteurs publics et privés, organise des délégations qui participent à des foires commerciales internationales, agit comme desk auprès d’organismes de développement international et travaille à la promotion des investissements et des échanges commerciaux.

La CCIC mise sur son réseau – qui s’étend sur les deux continents – pour concrétiser des alliances stratégiques et permettre aux organismes et entreprises de tirer parti des occasions d’affaires qu’offre l’internationalisation. Son action est particulièrement bénéfique pour les PME qui abordent pour la première fois un marché extérieur.

Outre son bureau central de Montréal, elle a des bureaux à Québec, à Milan, à Naples et à Rome. Cette présence sur les deux continents atteste du caractère bilatéral de la mission de la Chambre. Qu’ils soient en visite au Québec ou en Italie, les gens d’affaires peuvent compter sur le puissant réseau de la CCIC et bénéficier de tous les services nécessaires au succès de leur projet.


Le 23 septembre 2016
Conférence sur le Big Data
Le 28 septembre 2016
Serata Degustazione : Dégustation de vins et spécialités à l’Italienne
Le 18 octobre 2016
Cérémonie de remise des prix Premio Venezia



Le 23 mars 2016
Les parcs italiens ciblent le Canada
Le 23 mars 2016
L’Italie met ses parcs de l’avant
Le 08 mars 2016
Italie, destination préférée des Québécois
Le 22 juin 2015
ÉQUITÉ SALARIALE : Plus de 33 000 employeurs doivent en évaluer le maintien au cours des prochains mois. Vérifiez si vous êtes concerné.

   

© Tous droits réservés - Chambre de commerce italienne au Canada - 2008-2016